Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patrick Scuro

Patrick Scuro

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Scuro
"The team is great to work with and answered all of my questions ."
Profile photo of Nick Sargent

Nick Sargent

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Sargent
"Once again thrilled with my State Farm experience! Patrick helped me get my life insurance situated so I don’t have to worry! Awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of Broc Sleek

Broc Sleek

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Broc Sleek
"When I was looking to change insurance companies, Katie from the Megan Chicone team was there to address all of my questions and made switching all of my polices over a breeze. The savings were substantial and it was refreshing having someone local who was responsive and knowledgeable helping all throughout. There is a reason why this agency has so many great reviews and they lived up that with my experience."
Profile photo of Luzero Adriana G

Luzero Adriana G

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luzero Adriana G
"Megan has a great team, they are professional and have great communication skills. Emily has helped with my auto policy and Patrick with my life policy. Both experiences were great, they made the process easy for me to understand. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of sharon bonner

sharon bonner

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sharon bonner
"Patrick made this so easy for me. He was very concerned about my health being that I had just had surgery. Patrick is a very patient person and loved how he took his time with me getting me the insurance that I needed. Thanks Patrick! keep up the good work"
Profile photo of Shannon Morrissey

Shannon Morrissey

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Morrissey
"Patrick and team are fabulous! Always so helpful!"
Profile photo of Mikaela McNutt

Mikaela McNutt

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mikaela McNutt
"Emily helped our buyer's find a great policy. In addition, the close date moved several times, and Emily always got back to us very promptly with an update policy! As someone who works with several insurance companies daily - I was very pleased with her exceptional service! We will be recommending her to more of our buyers in the immediate future!"
Profile photo of Mike K

Mike K

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike K
"I always have a great experience with Megan Chicone - State Farm Insurance. Patrick is my point of contact. He keeps me up to date on everything, answers all of my questions, and finds me the best deals for insurance. I'm grateful for this company and the people in it."
Profile photo of Hunter Bigler

Hunter Bigler

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Bigler
"I have worked with Patrick from Megan’s office for almost 3 years. He has helped me every step of the way with my various insurance policies and couldn’t be happier with his service! Very professional, easy to talk to, and does a great job explaining the policies!"
Profile photo of Mary Sigley

Mary Sigley

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Sigley
"Allison was incredibly quick & helpful with all of my needs!!"
Profile photo of Frank Family

Frank Family

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Family
"I have been with Megan Chicone and her team for around 10 years as my insurance provider. The team is very professional and I always feel taken care of when working with one of her team. Most recently, they assisted me with my beloved vehicle being totaled in a deer accident."
Profile photo of Mary Beth Frank

Mary Beth Frank

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Beth Frank
"Megan and her team are the best! Always available, supportive and knowledgeable! Professional and friendly, they are always apprised of updates and changes and helpful with every facet of insuring or future!"
Profile photo of Sonia Suhy Home

Sonia Suhy Home

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Suhy Home
"Emily was very professional and through listening to all my questions and concerns about switching insurance companies. She helped me to to understand and feel secure about my coverage for both my car and home insurance. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Lily Vera

Lily Vera

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lily Vera
"Lindsey was so helpful in finding a policy that was affordable and met my needs!"
Profile photo of Kelli Bampton

Kelli Bampton

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Bampton
"Megan was quick with a response and connected me with Patrick Brandt. We had to move from out of state unexpectedly in a week and half and Patrick assisted us with everything in a quick and seamless transition. He was so kind and helpful. He took the time to connect with me to go over my policies and make sure I understood everything. I would highly recommend both Megan and Patrick as agents! They truly care for the customers and it shows!"
Profile photo of Henry Growall

Henry Growall

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Growall
"I worked with Lindsey Dolanch for an auto policy. Lindsey was knowledgeable and attentive. She ran multiple policies in order to find the policy that best fit my needs. Thanks Lindsey!"
Profile photo of Shane Duncan

Shane Duncan

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Duncan
"This place is awesome. Patrick took awesome and quick care of setting up my new policy. Give them a call for."
Profile photo of Timothy Blystone

Timothy Blystone

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Blystone
"Lindsay was very responsive and immediately got me connected with a policy on a short timeframe. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Erin Roddy

Erin Roddy

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Roddy
"We just got set up with Emily at Megan's office. What a positive and simple experience! Emily was patient with my many questions, provided me with helpful information so that I could understand what everything meant, and made adjustments to help us stay within our budget. Thank you, Emily!"
Profile photo of Kelly Henry

Kelly Henry

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Henry
"Lindsey Dolanch was my agent. She was able to get me better coverage and a lower rate. Everything was handled in a week. She was very knowledgeable and thorough helping me switch insurance. It was stress free. I highly recommend going to see her asap"
Profile photo of Catherine Majetich

Catherine Majetich

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Majetich
"Patrick is patient in explaining all options available for whole and term life insurance policies and is always willing to accommodate my crazy schedule. Highly recommend Patrick!"
Profile photo of Michael Davis

Michael Davis

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Davis
"I dealt with Patrick Brandt to get signed up with three separate policies - great communication and everything was completed accurately and timely. Both Megan and Patrick were friendly and helpful, would highly recommend this office if you want to get set up quickly."
Profile photo of Kai J (Kingkailo)

Kai J (Kingkailo)

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kai J (Kingkailo)
"Absolutely amazing service! cut my bill in half (came from Geico) so helpful, caring and they even follow up from time to time!"
Profile photo of Katherine Roddy

Katherine Roddy

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Roddy
"Katie walked me through getting life insurance so that it was really easy and stress free. She explained all the tricky terms and ideas and had excellent response times. Highly recommend working with Katie!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Cantley

Kathleen Cantley

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Cantley
"I highly recommend Megan Chicone’s State Farm office. Patrick Brandt has been very professional in helping me acquire car and home insurance. I appreciate his knowledge and patience in the process. He made it easy."